:::

Fo Guang University launches its Art Festival with Ge Zai Xi performed by Minghua Yuan on March 3

  • 2019-02-26

Fo Guang University's 2019 Art Festival will be grandly launched on March 3, and Ming Hua Yuan will be invited to perform Ge Zai Xi (Taiwanese Opera) "The joys and sorrows of life--willing to come again" at the Wynn Pavilion on campus.  Thanks to Yilan Township's support, the event is free to participate. Before the opening of the drama, Fo Guang University specially held a publicity press conference at the Zhufang Hall of the Phoenix Hotel, the president of Foguang University, Yang Chaoxiang, the head of the Jiaoxi Township, Zhang Yongde, the head of the Minghua Yuan Sun Cuifeng, and Chen Zhaoxian, the head of the Fengshen Baobao Children's Troupe, attended the event to share the art festival and called on people to see the wonderful performance on March 3.
 
The first performance "The joys and sorrows of life--willing to come again" of the Art Festival will be held by the Minghua Yuan Arts&Cultural Group, which was founded 90 years ago. It will perform at the Wynn Pavilion at 6 pm on March 3,  In the press conference, the Minghuayuan Youth Corps also specially appeared in the event, for the guests and media on the spot to pre-empt the highlights of the performance, and even brought the performance of javelin to the scene.
 
"The joys and sorrows of life--willing to come again" is starred by Sun Cuifeng. In particular, because she agrees with the localization of Foguang University, she also allows all Yilan citizens to watch theatrical performances free of charge, so the Minghuayuan Drama Group It is also incumbent on the North to participate in the performance of this art season. Chen Zhaoxian, head of the Youth Corps, Zheng Yasheng, the youngest monk, Chen Sheng, the first clown, and members of the Minghuayuan drama family will perform on the same stage, adapted from the Shakespeare drama "Hamlet - Prince Revenge".
 
"Thanks to Yilan for the care and support of Foguang University. This event is free to participate!" Yang Chaoxiang, president of Foguang University, said that the 2019 Art Festival was originally created to enhance the school's horticultural atmosphere. The dean of the college, Xie Yuanfu, plans to train the students to carry out the performance of the school by arranging the performances of various well-known art groups. In the Mid-Autumn Festival last year, the piano prince Chen Guanyu performed classical pianos under the moonlight and won praises from all walks of life. It is expected that this year, four more series of events will be held at Foguang University. People from all over the world are welcome to seize the rare opportunity to watch the show and enjoy the beautiful scenery.
 
Zhang Yongde, the head of Jiaoxi Township in Yilan County, also attended the press conference especially in his busy schedule. Zhang Yongde is a fan who loved to watch
Ge Zai Xi. He used to watch the opera with his aunt and mother, and had deep feelings for the opera. He also said that he will attend and watch the performance.
 
The event was especially grateful to Yilan County Government, Jiaoxi Township Office, Jiaoxi Tangzicheng Hot Spring Tourism Development Association, Jiaoxi Township Hot Spring Development Association and many other units. The shuttle bus will start at 16:30 on the day of the event. Every 30 minutes, the last departure time is 17:30. People are welcome to take it.
 
[Remarks] Route planning
1. Jiaoxi route: starting from Jiaoxi Transfer Station, passing Jiaoxi Railway Station (Jingquan Fenglv-Reef Road), Foguang University Linmeiliao Dormitary, Linmei Community Dafeng Bridge, and finally arriving at performance venue.
2. Yilan Line. The waiting place is Lanyang Bieyuan (257, Section 3, Zhongshan Road, Yilan City), which directly arrives at the performance venue.

This is an image


This is an image

This is an image

This is an image

This is an image


This is an image

This is an image

This is an image

This is an image

佛光大學

:::

佛大藝術季即將登場 三月三日明華園戲劇總團宜蘭搬大戲

  • 2019-02-27
  • 佛光大學 祕書室

  (佛光大學/報導)佛光大學「韶光花影2019藝術季」3月3日隆重登場,將邀請台灣歌仔戲天團「明華園戲劇總團」在佛大懷恩館演出精采大戲「人生悲歡─乘願再來」,為感謝宜蘭鄉親對佛光大學的支持,活動免費參加。在大戲開演前,佛光大學特別於今(26)日,假長榮鳳凰酒店竹芳廳舉辦宣傳記者會,佛光大學校長楊朝祥、礁溪鄉鄉長張永德、明華園戲劇總團無敵小生─孫翠鳳,以及青年軍團長暨風神寶寶兒童劇團團長─陳昭賢皆出席參與,分享佛大藝術季,並呼籲民眾3月3日前來佛大觀賞明華園總團精彩大戲。
 
  佛大藝術季開春第一場表演,由創立九十年的明華園戲劇總團擔綱,將於3月3日晚間6點,在懷恩館演出「人生悲歡--乘願再來」。今日記者會中,明華園青年軍團還特別現身活動,為現場的嘉賓及媒體朋友搶先感受大戲精彩片段,更把戲中耍花槍表演帶到現場,震撼十足!
 
  「人生悲歡--乘願再來」由無敵小生孫翠鳳老師領銜主演,她特別說明,因為贊同佛光大學在地化的經營,還讓所有宜蘭縣民免費觀賞戲劇演出,所以明華園戲劇總團也義不容辭地北上參與這次藝術季的演出。青年軍團團長陳昭賢、當家小旦鄭雅升、第一丑角陳勝在,以及明華園戲劇家族各成員將同台演出,改編自莎士比亞名劇「哈姆雷特—王子復仇記」,精彩可期。
 
  「感謝宜蘭對佛光大學的照顧與支持,這次活動免費參加!」佛光大學校長楊朝祥表示,「韶光花影2019藝術季」起初是為提升校園藝文氣息而創起的活動,由佛光大學創意暨科技學院院長謝元富規劃,透過安排各類知名藝術團體蒞校表演,培養學生的藝術涵養,在去年中秋節,由鋼琴王子陳冠宇在月光下表演古典鋼琴,深獲各界好評。預計今年在佛光大學將再舉辦四場系列活動,歡迎各地民眾把握難得好時機,一同入校看好戲、賞美景。
 
  宜蘭縣礁溪鄉鄉長張永德也特別在百忙中出席記者會,張永德鄉長從小就是熱愛看歌仔戲的戲迷,常常和阿嬤、媽媽一起去看戲,對歌仔戲別有深刻的情感。並表示當天一定會出席觀賞明華園戲劇總團大戲,一起共襄盛舉礁溪鄉的大活動!
 
  此次活動特別感謝宜蘭縣政府、礁溪鄉公所、宜蘭縣礁溪鄉湯仔城溫泉產業觀光發展協會、宜蘭縣礁溪鄉溫泉發展協會等單位,共同辦理,並貼心安排礁溪與宜蘭的接駁專車,於活動當日16:30開始發車,每30分鐘1班,最後發車時間為17:30,歡迎民眾多加利用。
 
【備註】路線規劃
1.第一條為礁溪行經路線:由礁溪轉運站開始,經礁溪火車站(晶泉丰旅-礁溪路上)、佛光大學林美寮宿舍、林美社區大楓橋,最後抵達懷恩館演出場地。
2.第二條是宜蘭線,候車地點為蘭陽別院(宜蘭市中山路三段257號),直接抵達校內懷恩館。

This is an image


This is an image

This is an image

This is an image

This is an image


This is an image

This is an image

This is an image

This is an image