:::

Fo Guang University gets a high distribution rate in 2019 individual application for admission.

  • 2019-05-16

According to the newly released 2019 addmission list for national university individual application, Foguang University, with a distribution rate of nearly 90%, surpassed many traditional private universities, showing that candidates and parents have full confidence and trust in Foguang University.

President Yang Chaoxiang of Foguang University said that he was very grateful to all the fresh students who were on the list and welcomed them to the Foguang family. Although it faces the predicament of minority births every year, Foguang University continues to grow against the trend every year, and the enrollment has maintained excellent results. It also highlights Foguang University has established considerable reputation in the community.

In order to let the new students to win at the starting point, Foguang University also launched variety of summer camps, such as Study Tour Group for University of the West in USA, and Guang Ming University in the Philippines. If the new students plan to study abroad, they may enroll in the summer camps in August this year. In addition, in order to enhance students' English proficiency, the TOEFL class will start in September. 
 
Through the Star Plan and individual application for admission, there are already many prospective freshmen on the list. Foguang University is ready for the arrival of new students in July. Choosing Foguang, you can have a very good learning environment and a high-quality faculty. Making the right choices, let your future career development laid down solid foundation!

[Fresh people come over]
Foguang University-2019 Summer Study Tour for University of the West, USA
Foguang University-2019 Summer Study Tour for Guang Ming University, the Philippines 
Taiwan double degree program
Summer Camp

佛光大学

:::

108学年度大学个人申请放榜 佛大分发率近九成 超越多所私校

  • 2019-05-17
  • 佛光大学 祕书室

  (佛光大学/报导)今(16)日大学个人申请放榜,佛光大学以近九成的分发率,超越多所传统私立大学,显示考生和家长对佛光大学的信心和信赖感十足。

  佛光大学杨朝祥校长表示,非常恭喜所有上榜的佛光准新鲜人,欢迎加入佛光大家庭。虽然年年面临少子化困境,但在全校教职员生的努力,佛光大学每年仍逆势成长,招生皆保持优异的成绩,也凸显佛光大学在社会各界已建立相当口碑的新兴大学。

  为了让佛大新鲜人能赢在起跑点,佛光大学也推出暑期先修营、西来大学游学团、菲律宾光明大学游学团等热门活动,如果对海外学习,或想参加佛大的海外「二加二计画」的学生,可立即报名今年八月间的西来大学暑期游学团,或菲律宾光明大学游学团。另外,为了提升学生的英文实力,佛大托福班将从九月份开班,特别邀请补教名师到校授课,欢迎踊跃报名参加。
 
  繁星计画与个人申请入学,已经有许多准新鲜人上榜;佛光大学已经准备好迎接七月大学指考入学的考生到来。选择佛光,即能拥有国立大学的教学环境和优质师资阵容,还有许多机会到国外交流;做对的选择,让自己的生涯履历,拥有丰厚亮丽的致胜利基!

〔新鲜人照过来〕
佛光大学-2019 美国西来大学暑期游学团

佛光大学-2019 菲律宾光明大学暑期游学团
台美双学位计画
暑期先修营